Staff

Omara Rivera-Vazquez, Executive Director
Email: orivera-vazquez@communityrjc.org
Phone: 802-745-1360

Neil Favreau, Bookkeeper, Data Specialist, Human Resources
Email: neil@communityrjc.org
Phone: 802-748-0280

Brian Keith, Court Diversion and Pretrial Services Coordinator
Email: brian@communityrjc.org
Phone: 802-745-1361, cell: 802-535-7762

Crystal Hudson, Pretrial Services Case Manager
Email: crystal@communityrjc.org
Phone: 802-745-1326, cell: 802-535-0902

Wes Robertson, Youth Justice Services
Email: wes@communityrjc.org
Phone: 802-745-1300, cell: 802-535-7763

Susan Russell, Reentry Program Coordinator, Community Development
Offender Reentry – CoSA – Navigation/Health Care Navigator – Free Legal Clinic – Info and Referral
Email: russell@communityrjc.org
Phone: 802-745-1363

Tune Faulkner, Reparative Panel Facilitator, Mediation Coordinator
Reparative Panels – Group Conferences – Mediation – St. Johnsbury Parking Appeals – Safe Driving Program
Email: tune@communityrjc.org
Phone: 802-745-1364

Stephanie Rowe, Victim Outreach Liaison
Victim Outreach/Support – Safe Driving Program
Email: rowe@communityrjc.org
Phone: 802-745-1362

Kathleen Hunter, Front Office / Landlord Liaison / Hardwick Reparative Panels
Email: hunter@communityrjc.orgPhone: 802-748-2977

Alexis Eickleberry, Transitional Housing Coordinator
Email: alexis@communityrjc.org
Phone: 802-745-1326

Lilu, Director of Security, Clinical Supervision, Peanut Butter-out-of-a-Kong Eater
Email: woofwoofwoof@suesofficedoor.dog
Phone: 802-Lilu