Staff

Susan Cherry, Executive Director
Email: scherry@communityrjc.org
Phone: 802-745-1360

Neil Favreau, Restorative Justice Program Director, Legal Clinic Coordinator
Administrative  – Bookkeeper – Free Legal Clinic – Information and Referral
Email: neil@communityrjc.org
Phone: 802-745-1361

Susan Russell, Reentry Program Coordinator, Community Development
Offender Reentry – CoSA – Navigation/Health Care Navigator
Email: russell@communityrjc.org
Phone: 802-745-1363

Tune Faulkner, Reparative Panel Facilitator, Mediation Coordinator
Reparative Panels – Group Conferences – Mediation – St. Johnsbury Parking Appeals – Safe Driving Program
Email: tune@communityrjc.org
Phone: 802-745-1364

Stephanie Rowe, Victim Outreach Liaison
Victim Outreach/Support – Safe Driving Program
Email: rowe@communityrjc.org
Phone: 802-745-1362

Kathleen Hunter, Front Office / Landlord Liaison
Email: office@communityrjc.org
Phone: 802-748-2977

Alexis Eickleberry, Transistional Housing Coordinator
Email: alexis@communityrjc.org
Phone: 802-745-1326