Resources

Support for Victims

Caledonia County Victim Advocate
748-6657

Umbrella (domestic violence)
www.umbrellanek.org
748-8645

VT Center for Crime Victim Services
www.ccvs.state.vt.us
1-800-750-1213

Legal Assistance Documents

“On Your Own: Your Legal Rights at (Age) 18”
click here for the full document

Legal Assistance

VT Legal Aid
www.vtlawhelp.org
748-8721

VT Lawyer Referral Program
1-800-639-7036

Consumer Complaints (Attorney General’s Office)
1-800-649-2424

Consumer Complaints (utilities)(Dept of Public Service)
1-800-622-4496

Health Care Advocate
1-800-917-7787

VT Human Rights Commission
human.rights@hrc.state.vt.us
1-800-416-2010

Vermont Community Justice Centers

Addison County Restorative Justice Services
Jean Stone
802-388-3888
jean@acrjs.org

Greater Barre Community Justice Center
Jeannie MacLeod
802-476-0276
jmacleod@greaterbarrecjc.org
www.gbcjc.org

Greater Falls Community Justice Center
John Ungerleider
802-463-9927 x107
john@gfcjc.org

Bennington County Center for Restorative Justice
Leitha Cipriano
802-447-1595
leitha@bcrj.org
www.bcrj.org

Brattleboro Community Justice Center
Mel Motel
802-251-8142
director@brattleborocjc.org
www.brattleborocjc.org

Burlington Community Justice Center
Rachel Jolly
802-865-7155
rachel@burlingtonvt.gov
https://www.burlingtonvt.gov/CJC/

Essex Community Justice Center
Jill Evans
802-872-7690
jevans@essex.org
www.essexcjc.org

Hartford Community Restorative Justice Center
Martha McLafferty
802-291-7173
mmclafferty@hartfordjusticecenter.org

Lamoille Restorative Center
Bobby Blanchard
802-888-0657
bblanchard@lrcvt.org
www.lrcvt.org

Montpelier Community Justice Center
Carol Plante
802-223-9606
cplante@montpelier-vt.org
www.montpelier-vt.org/mcjc

Orleans County Community Justice Center
Barbara Morrow
802-487-9327
bmorrow@kingdomjustice.org
www.kingdomjustice.org

Orange County RJ Center
Jessie Schmidt
802-272-5686
jessie@ocrjvt.org

South Burlington Community Justice Center
Lisa Bedinger
802-846-4215
lbedinger@southburlingtonpolice.org
http://www.sburl.com/cjc

Springfield Restorative Justice Center
Frank Nobel  franksprjc@gmail.com

802-885-8707

Springfieldrjc@vermontel.net

Franklin/Grand Isle Restorative Justice Center
Nina Curtiss
802-524-7006
nina@fgirjc.org
http://www.stalbansvt.com/

Williston Community Justice Center
Cristalee McSweeney
802-764-1151
cristalee.mcsweeney@vermont.gov
Welcome to the Williston Community Justice Center